+976 9905-2021 info@evasion-mongolie.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+976 9905-2021 info@evasion-mongolie.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
BEST TOURS /RECOMMEND FROM EXPERTS/

Do not miss the chance to make adventure with us!


RECENT ARTICLES

TSAATAN

Tsataan people in MongoliaIn Europe and in Asia, indigenous people have cohabited with reindeers for thousands of years. In Mongolia, representations of flying reindeers have been carved in over 500 rocks, known as “reindeers rocks”, some of which some over 3000 years old. In northern Mongolia, one of these people is called Tsaatan or Dukha....
Read More

KHAZAK PEOPLE AND THEIR CRAFT

The Kazakhs  people and their craft Representing 5% of the total population of the country (roughly 100,000) Kazakhs are the largest Muslim community in Mongolia.  They have their own distinct Turkic language and culture. Most of them lead more or less a nomadic pastoral life in the Bayan-Ölgii (rich cradle) province in western Mongolia. Their...
Read More

NOMADISM

Nomadic culture in Mongolia Two elements that are essential to the nomads are the “ger” (a Mongolian yurt) and livestock.The first is a transportable home that allows the family to move in sync with the seasons; the second caters for all other needs (food, fuel and transport).The wealth of a nomadic family is measured by...
Read More
1 2 3
WHY CHOOSE EVASION MONGOLIE

TRAVELERS REVIEW

Testimionals

Catherine Clement

Tourist

Clemjacques: 21/01/2016 at 21:41 It’s a quality agency. You can go with confidence. The team is well organized and is very attentive to your specific needs. The manager speaks fluent French, and the service is professional and high-quality. Mongolians are a very endearing, welcoming, and genuine people despite the adversities they face. Mongolia: a country of vast expanses full of an array of natural flora and fauna… Can’t wait to go back.

Our Guaranties and Services

© 2017. Evasion Mongolie.

+976 9905-2021 evasionmongolie.com@gmail.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+976 9905-2021 evasionmongolie.com@gmail.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

ARTICLES RÉCENTS

LES TSAATAN

Tsataan En Europe comme en Asie, les peuples indigènes cohabitent avec les rennes depuis des millénaires. En Mongolie, des représentations de rennes volants sont sculptées sur plus de 500 rochers, connus comme les ‘rochers des rennes,’ et dont certains datent de 3 000 ans. En Mongolie septentrional, un de ces peuples s’appelle Tsaatan, ou Doukha. Touvains à l’origine – peuple turc de l’Altaï – ces éleveurs de rennes vivent dans les forêts proches du lac Khövsgöl et en Russie.  Leur...

LES KAZAKHS ET LEUR ARTISANAT

  Les Kazakhs sont la minorité la plus importante de Mongolie. L’empreinte la plus marquante de ce peuple est son artisanat et notamment les Syrmaq, magnifique tapis de feutre très colorés que l’on retrouve dans toutes les yourtes de la région de Bayan-Ölgii. Il y a un peu plus de 100 000 Kazakhs en Mongolie ce qui représente 5% de la population totale du pays. Les Kazakhs ont leurs propres langue et culture. Ils sont issus d’une ethnie turque et...

LE NOMADISME

Deux éléments sont essentiels aux nomades : la yourte et le bétail. La première est une maison transportable qui permet à la famille de se déplacer au rythme des saisons, le deuxième subvient à tous les besoins (nourriture, lait, combustible et moyen de transport). La richesse des nomades se mesure aux nombres de têtes de bétail qu’ils possèdent, notamment de chevaux. Ces derniers tiennent une place essentielle dans leur vie. Un proverbe mongol dit d’ailleurs “un homme sans cheval est...
1 2 3
QUI SOMMES NOUS?

Notre équipe

POURQUOI VOYAGER AVEC EVASION MONGOLIE

AVIS DES VOYAGEURS

Livre d’or

Catherine Clement

Tourist

Clemjacques: le 21/01/2016 à 21:41 C’est une agence de qualité. Vous pouvez partir en toute confiance. Bien organisée, l’équipe qui vous accompagne est à votre écoute et est très attentive à satisfaire vos demandes au cours du Voyage. La responsable de l’Agence parle très bien français , professionnelle et de grande qualité de cœur. Les Mongols sont très attachants, accueillants , authentiques malgré une vie rude. La Mongolie : pays d’espaces, de paysages grandioses, la faune en liberté, la flore.. On ne peut avoir envie que d’y retourner.

Mentions legales

© 2017. Evasion Mongolie.